Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

For more reviews from our happy customers, head over to our Facebook page HERE.

 

highly recommend GF bouncy castle hire, managed to fit us in after a problem with another company, so my daughter had a brilliant party in the end, very friendly and professional staff.

Simone Orwin Saturday, August 28, 2021

Would definitely recommend these people, very helpful, pleasant and great value for money. Loved the disco bouncy castle for my 8 year olds had lots of fun

Gemma Bicknell Saturday, August 21, 2021

Always have these and always deliver amazing service and great staff, and very reasonable priced

Gayle Wright Saturday, August 14, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service, last minute booking and got me out of a situation as Iíd been let down Lovely guys and friendly fully set up and even had a call to see if everything was ok as the weather had turned bad 100% recommend

Mel Wilson Saturday, July 10, 2021

Brilliant service, really helpful and friendly.

Lucy Wilkinson Saturday, June 12, 2021

hired the Princess Castle for our granddaughter this weekend end . On time with delivery and fetched it back at the time they said they would. thankyou so much , would highly recommend .

Hayley Higginson-doncaster Saturday, June 5, 2021

thankyou so much the kids had a brilliant time will definitely be booking again. absolute bargain.

Claire Shaw Saturday, May 15, 2021

Hired the England football castle for my sons 7th birthday, was very pleased with it, it was set up on time , it was cleaned well, the people was very friendly too, thanks

Carly Hart Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thank you to your staff for today, on time, and extremely committed to safety and well being by ensuring the castle was cleaned post delivery. I would definitely recommend GF 100%, thank you again.

Jamie Smith Sunday, July 12, 2020

Had the frozen bouncy castle for my daughter birthday. Arrived on time and taken away on time. Would definitely have again and would definitely recommend. Andrew was very helpful. Thank you

Rebecca Harhat Sunday, March 15, 2020

I hired the party time bouncy castle for my sonís birthday party. It was the cheapest price locally and the service was amazing. The delivery driver rang the day before to check arrangements and ensured everything was set up safely and where I wanted it. Thanks GF bouncy castle hire.

Lisa Lee Monday, December 9, 2019

Join Our Newsletter!