Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

For more reviews from our happy customers, head over to our Facebook page HERE.

 

highly recommended, booked them at short notice and still managed to provide a safe and secure bouncy castle thank you

Nat Askew Monday, June 6, 2022

highly recommended these guys, very helpful, polite and really well organised. Well worth the money. My 3 years old son and cousin loved it

Chloe Rebecca Friday, June 3, 2022

highly recommended these guys, very helpful, polite and really well organised. Well worth the money. My 3 years old son and cousin loved it

Chloe Rebecca Friday, June 3, 2022

if anyone is planning something a little different, i can highly recommend these guys. we had a fantastic day for my daughters 3rd birthday. the unicorn castle was a massive hit. reasonable rates, excellent service and lots of different castles to choose from. look forward to booking again. thank you very much

Hanna J Dillion Thursday, April 28, 2022

very happy with the service provided, very helpful.

Murtagh Nicole Sunday, April 24, 2022

Hello. i just want to say a huge thank you for coming today and for your services. i speak few weeks ago with gary for this bouncy castle and i wasn't in his area but he was so helpful to come to my area and bring the bouncy castle. thank you so much again. my little girl had the best 2nd birthday because of you too. we definitely contact you again.

Andreeacostin Saturday, April 23, 2022

thank you so much for the bouncy castle today with the slide. my little gitl and her friends absolutely loved it and had the best 5th birthday today!!! will definitely hire bouncy castles off you again in the future.

Kerry Lakin Saturday, April 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the disco dome! all of the children loved it! will definitely be hiring again.

Courtney Heywood Sunday, April 17, 2022

friendly chaps! i was outside the area but they delivered to us with a little extra for mileage. courtesy call the night before, promptly delivered and collected. a great castle, clean anf fun! super efficient and friendly service with a smile! thank you chaps

Lisa Wall Sunday, March 6, 2022

so easy to book, quick to respond to messages. the guys that drop off the bouncy castle was lovely and really helpful! would definitely use again

Katie Eastell Monday, February 14, 2022

excellent. had the princess castle an ball pool. arrived early, friendly service, lovely clean castles. would recommend

Charlotte Pinder Saturday, February 12, 2022

highly recommend GF bouncy castle hire, managed to fit us in after a problem with another company, so my daughter had a brilliant party in the end, very friendly and professional staff.

Simone Orwin Saturday, August 28, 2021

Would definitely recommend these people, very helpful, pleasant and great value for money. Loved the disco bouncy castle for my 8 year olds had lots of fun

Gemma Bicknell Saturday, August 21, 2021

Always have these and always deliver amazing service and great staff, and very reasonable priced

Gayle Wright Saturday, August 14, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service, last minute booking and got me out of a situation as Iíd been let down Lovely guys and friendly fully set up and even had a call to see if everything was ok as the weather had turned bad 100% recommend

Mel Wilson Saturday, July 10, 2021

Brilliant service, really helpful and friendly.

Lucy Wilkinson Saturday, June 12, 2021

hired the Princess Castle for our granddaughter this weekend end . On time with delivery and fetched it back at the time they said they would. thankyou so much , would highly recommend .

Hayley Higginson-doncaster Saturday, June 5, 2021

thankyou so much the kids had a brilliant time will definitely be booking again. absolute bargain.

Claire Shaw Saturday, May 15, 2021

Hired the England football castle for my sons 7th birthday, was very pleased with it, it was set up on time , it was cleaned well, the people was very friendly too, thanks

Carly Hart Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thank you to your staff for today, on time, and extremely committed to safety and well being by ensuring the castle was cleaned post delivery. I would definitely recommend GF 100%, thank you again.

Jamie Smith Sunday, July 12, 2020

Had the frozen bouncy castle for my daughter birthday. Arrived on time and taken away on time. Would definitely have again and would definitely recommend. Andrew was very helpful. Thank you

Rebecca Harhat Sunday, March 15, 2020

I hired the party time bouncy castle for my sonís birthday party. It was the cheapest price locally and the service was amazing. The delivery driver rang the day before to check arrangements and ensured everything was set up safely and where I wanted it. Thanks GF bouncy castle hire.

Lisa Lee Monday, December 9, 2019

Join Our Newsletter!